Search

EB inks and coatings

EB inks and coatings are series whose source states that cure. Mercury UV, LED, water, solvent, oxidative and EB are stored as different values, so a series is not placed here unless the source used this one. Coatings are included when they state the cure, because a coating series is counted the same way as an ink series. Process and substrates are shown only when stated.

15 products from 5 brands match. Processes stated most often: flexo 8, offset 4, digital 2, gravure 2. Cures stated most often: EB 15, LED 1, solvent 1, water 1.

The table is alphabetical by brand, then by product name. Open a row for the source link and the date it was checked. A blank cell was not stated on the source we read.

Matching products

BrandSeriesKindProcessCureSubstrates
Applied MoleculesAM086-003coatingFlexoEB
Applied MoleculesAM086-004 Matte TopcoatcoatingEB
Applied MoleculesAM086-005 : EB High Adhesion Gloss CoatingcoatingFlexoEB
Applied MoleculesAM086-005 : EBeam Gloss Digital PrimercoatingDigital pressEB
Applied MoleculesAM176-002 : EB Gloss Top-CoatcoatingFlexoEBpaper, film
Applied MoleculesAM189-001 : EB Matte CoatingcoatingFlexoEBpaper, film
Applied MoleculesAM190-001 : Rub Resistant EB Matte CoatingcoatingFlexoEBpaper, film
DIC GraphicsEBTクリヤーinkFlexo, GravureEB, Water-based, Solvent-basedpaper, film
INX InternationalGelFlex EBinkFlexo, GravureEBpaper, board, film
INX InternationalINXCure EB WebinkOffsetEB
INX InternationalProCurecoatingDigital pressUV LED, EBpaper, board, film
Sun ChemicalSunBeam Advance EBinkEBpaper, board
Sun ChemicalSunBeam Electron Beam Inks and CoatingsinkOffset, FlexoEBpaper, board, film, plastics
Wikoff ColorPurlith ECinkOffsetEBpaper, board
Wikoff ColorRegalinkOffsetEBpaper, board, metal

What to check before ordering

Questions

How many products are on this page?
15 products from 5 brands. Each one has its own page, with the source URL and the date it was checked.
How many series name a substrate?
10 of 15 name at least one substrate. A series with a blank substrate list did not state one on the source we read.
Where do the specs come from?
Public manufacturer or seller pages and spec sheets. If a source is silent on a field, the cell stays blank. The product page links the source.

Brands in this list

5 brands, alphabetical. The count is how many matching products we track for that brand.

Back to Inks